New here from markham with a pathfinder

Welcome to CNTC. Please check in here before posting!
Muddyr50
I'm learning to use 4-hi
Reactions score: 0
Make/Model: Nissan Pathfinder
Year: 1998
Tim's: Hot Chocolate

New here from markham with a pathfinder

Post by Muddyr50 »

Hi guys and girls. New here. Picked up a 98 Pathfinder 5 speed back in early September. It came with the 31" and steelies. Done some minor mods to it. Threw my basket off my old car on, and a set of qx4 brush guard and tail guards on. Also added a Molson canadian beer tap as my shift knob, sticker bombed dash and 3K hid headlights. I recently picked up a set of hella 500FF that I just finished wrapping with yellow tint film and will be installing them.

I'm new to the truck work and to imports. I owned and built tuner cars in the past but after having wayto many problems I sold my last car and bought this as a beater while I search for an older muscle car project.

I really have Zero experience offroading. I did a bit of mudding in a construction site but that's it. Would love to find some beginner trails to start on and maybe some people who would be will to show me the ins and outs of offroading.

Oh and I'm from Markham.

Anyways enough talking here's the truck as it stands.

And my previous cars I built
My 06 Cobalt SS slammed on corvette salad shooters

And my way back ricer days and my 96 dodge stratus show car. Everything I built from scratch.
the x kid
Premium Member
Premium Member
Reactions score: 2
Make/Model: Jeep JKUR
Year: 2013
Tim's: Med 2 milks 1 sugar

Re: New here from markham with a pathfinder

Post by the x kid »

Welcome to the club. I think I know what your favourite beer is. Yes you should try some trails, and see how the other half lives. You just missed the offroad season, will start again in May.
Muddyr50
I'm learning to use 4-hi

Post by Muddyr50 »

Haha. I'm actually a heinkien man but I got the Canadian tap free from work lol

Do you guys not offroad in winter ?
Draconian